Pakistan vs Afghanistan Live Streaming Asia Cup 2018

Pakistan vs Afghanistan Live Streaming

After a stunning thrashing to India, Pakistan will go up against Afghanistan in their first Super 4 conflict. In the alliance organize, Afghanistan played a stunning diversion to thump out Sri Lanka. For Afghanistan, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman and Mohammad Nabi will be the key bowlers. Players require at any rate around 220 to 250 to be aggressive.

For Pakistan, they have to charge themselves back to get again into the diversion. Openers, center request need to perform well first and foremost for the group to achieve a decent aggregate. Bowlers, overlooking the last appalling match against India, should look forward and put forth a valiant effort. Here’s all you have to think about Pakistan versus Afghanistan ‘Super Four’ match in Dubai.

Pakistan versus Afghanistan Super Four experience will start at 17.00 IST and will be LIVE Streamed on Star Sports Network (Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 3 HD and Star Sports Select 1 HD.)

Pak vs Afg Live Streaming On TV

Pakistan go up against Afghanistan in their Super Four conflict of the Asia Cup on Friday at the Sheik Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Pakistan had won their opening match against Hong Kong by 8 wickets yet lost their second match to India by 8 wickets. Afghanistan vanquished Sri Lanka in their opening conflict by 91 runs.

Read More: PTV Sports Live Streaming Asia Cup 2018

In the other Super Four conflict, India go up against Bangladesh at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. Pakistan will hope to expel recollections of their past gathering amusement coordinate misfortune to India while Afghanistan will endeavor to keep punching over their weight in the progressing competition.

Asia Cup Live Streaming Free


Pakistan: Sarfraz Ahmed (C), Shoaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Shan Masood, Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Asif Ali, Mohammad Amir and Junaid Khan.

Afghanistan: Asghar Afghan (C), Mohammad Shahzad, Ihsanullah Janat, Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan, Najibullah Zadran, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Aftab Alam, Samiullah Shenwari, Munir Ahmad, Sayed Shirzad, Sharafuddin Ashraf.

Updated: September 21, 2018 — 9:56 am