Asia Cup 2018

Asia Cup 2018 (Cricket Event)

Pakistan Vs South Africa Live Streaming – Pak vs SA Live Score – Cricket match 1st T20

Pakistan Vs South Africa Live Streaming

Pakistan and South Africa to play five-coordinate one-day global (ODI), three-coordinate T20 universal, and three-coordinate test arrangement from December 26 to February 06 at six settings – Benoni, Centurion, Cape Town, Johannesburg, Port Elizabeth, and Durban.

Television Sports is the official supporter in Pakistan for the South Africa v Pakistan arrangement, PTV Sports claim elite broadcast rights for the all matches played in this competition; they likewise obtained OTT (Audio, Video, and other media administrations by means of the web) right.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch coordinates live communicate on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is formally known as GTV is a Bengali dialect computerized satellite TV.

Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD to communicate live inclusion of Pakistan v South Africa five-coordinate One-Day International (ODI), three-coordinate T20 International and three-coordinate Test arrangement in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) nations; all matches gushed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv advanced stage (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has obtained restrictive media rights from Cricket South Africa (CSA) for the Indian subcontinent. Sony ESPN have communicated matches in Bengali, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam and English-dialect editorial.

Schedule Of T20 Pakistan Vs South Africa

Date: February 01, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST

Date: February 03, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time: 12:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 06:00 PM IST

Date: February 06, Wed
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST

Updated: January 31, 2019 — 8:01 pm
Asia Cup 2018 © 2018 Frontier Theme