Asia Cup 2018

Asia Cup 2018 (Cricket Event)

South Africa vs Pakistan Live Streaming – Pak vs SA Live Score – PTV Sports 1st T20 Cricket match

Pakistan Vs South Africa Live Streaming 1st T20

PAK vs SA Live Streaming. South Africa and Pakistan Play three Tests, five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20Is) matches, The arrangement is booked to begin on 19 December 2018 and complete on 6 February 2019. Welcome ! Prior to 30 minutes of the match, Youtube/Ustream/External Links will be added here to give you free web based watching office. HD TV Channels inclusion will give you English editorial and live score too. Keep in mind to #BOOKMARK this page.

The Pakistan Cricket Team are presently visiting South Africa between December 2018 and February 2019 to play three Tests, five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and three Twenty20 International (T20I) matches. The ODI apparatuses are a piece of the two groups’ readiness for the 2019 Cricket World Cup.

I have an uplifting news that you can undoubtedly Watch the PAK versus SA Live Streaming here with no sort of enrollment and with no irritating notices.

PAK vs SA live in US and UK

Fans in the United States can watch Pakistan versus South Africa ODI, Test and T20I arrangement on Willow TV. Sky Sports Cricket would communicate live inclusion in the United Kingdom.

PAK vs SA live inclusion in Africa

SuperSport will broadcast live inclusion of South Africa versus Pakistan Test, ODI and T20 arrangement in South Africa. OSN Sports Cricket HD would broadcast live inclusion of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

PAK vs SA live inclusion in Bangladesh

The arrangement would be accessible in Bangladesh on Gazi TV (GTV).

Schedule :

Date: February 01, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST

Date: February 03, 2019
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Time: 12:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 06:00 PM IST

Date: February 06, Wed
Match: South Africa vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion
Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST

Team Squads Players List
Pakistan Test Squad: Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Azhar Ali, Shan Masood, Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Abbas , Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Afridi.

South Africa Test Squad: Faf du Plessis(c), Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Theunis de Bruyn, Quinton de Kock, Dean Elgar, Zubayr Hamza, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, Duanne Olivier, Vernon Philander, Kagiso Rabada, Dale Steyn

Updated: January 31, 2019 — 8:07 pm
Asia Cup 2018 © 2018 Frontier Theme