Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live Streaming – Ban vs NZ Live Match – Gazi TV (GTV) Live Cricket

Ban vs New Zealand Live Streaming 1st ODI

Bangladesh v New Zealand first one-day universal (ODI) coordinate on February 13 at McLean Park, Napier; the diversion begins at 01:00 AM GMT. Bangladesh and New Zealand have played 31 coordinates together in the ODI cricket at the International dimension, India have won 10 diversions, and New Zealand won 21 amusements. Bangladesh all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan has been led out of the ODI arrangement as a result of finger damage and Colin Munro, who was the star entertainer against India, has been dropped from the New Zealand squad for the initial two ODIs against Bangladesh, he will supplant Kane Williamson in the third ODI.

Live Streaming and TV Channel: Star Sports to communicate live inclusion of Bangladesh v New Zealand three-coordinate One-Day International (ODI) and three-coordinate Test arrangement in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) nations; all matches spilled live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar computerized stage (Website, App).

SuperSport to broadcast live inclusion of Bangladesh voyage through New Zealand in South Africa; all matches live spilled on the SuperSport computerized stage (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to give live inclusion of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.Cricket watchers in the United States can observe New Zealand versus Bangladesh on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to communicate live inclusion in the United Kingdom.Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch coordinates live communicate on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is formally known as GTV is a Bengali language advanced satellite TV.

India and Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar

New Zealand: SKY Sport NZ

UK: Sky Sports Cricket

South Africa: SuperSport

Canada: ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network), CBN

USA: Willow TV, Hotstar

MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

Bangladesh Squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Mithun, Shafiul Islam, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Nayeem Hasan

New Zealand ODI Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Todd Astle, Tom Latham, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor

Updated: February 12, 2019 — 9:27 pm