Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano Live Streaming ( En Vivo ) – Live Football Match Today Stream Now

Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano Live Streaming

Barca can make another stride towards La Liga magnificence with a Saturday triumph – yet they have a Champions League meeting with Lyon to consider. Barcelona will try to strengthen their lead at the highest point of the Primera Division on Saturday by defeating Rayo Vallecano at Camp Nou. Barca endured a 1-0 misfortune to Girona in the Supercopa de Catalunya on Wednesday however utilized a periphery side after progressive Clasico triumphs place them into a sound position to guarantee the residential twofold.

Against adversaries battling against the drop and on a five-coordinate losing grouping, they will anticipate three additional focuses.

Television station, Live Stream and How To Watch

In the United States (US), the diversion can be observed live and on-request with fuboTV (7-day free preliminary). New clients can agree to accept a free seven-day preliminary of the live games gushing administration, which can be gotten to by means of iOS, Android, Chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, Roku and Apple TV just as on an internet browser. In the United Kingdom (UK), the amusement will be communicated on Premier Sports 1 and can be gushed on Eleven Sports 1.

WELCOME BACK TO CAMP NOU!!! In the wake of playing five straight and six of their last seven recreations from home, Barcelona at last come back to the Greatest Stadium on Earth for an essential La Liga coordinate against Rayo Vallecano. Rayo are confronting assignment and have lost five out of a column, yet they caused Barça a ton of issues prior this season and truly need an outcome in this one, so we have to play our best to get three. What’s more, you can go along with us to pursue and remark all the activity. LET’S LIVE BLOG!!!

MATCH INFO

Rivalry/Round: 2018-19 La Liga, Matchday 27

Date/Time: Saturday, March 9, 2019, 6.30pm CET/WAT (Barcelona and Nigeria), 5.30pm GMT (UK), 12.30pm ET, 9.30am PT (USA), 11pm IST (India)

Setting: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Ref: Mario Melero López

Step by step instructions to WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

Step by step instructions to Watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA, Canada, Spain), Eleven Sports 1 (UK), SONY TEN 2 (India), SuperSport 7 (Nigeria), others

Step by step instructions to Stream: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA, Canada, Spain),

Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a great deal of tenets here, however there are a couple of things to remember when joining our matchday strings:

Regardless of whether the official sucks or we lose the diversion, no swearing. It’s simply pointless. Additionally, don’t examine illicit spilling joins. The individuals who do it will be cautioned, and the individuals who post connections will be immediately prohibited. At long last, be pleasant to one another. This is a Barcelona people group and we don’t have to insult each other.

Play around with the amusement! For all eternity, regardless of the challenge, VISCA EL BARÇA!

LINEUPS

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Semedo, Pique, Umtiti, Alba; Vidal, Busquets, Arthur; Messi, Suarez, Coutinho.

Seat: Cillessen, Murillo, Sergi Roberto, Rakitic, Aleñá, Dembélé, Malcom

Rayo Vallecano: Dimitrievski; Advíncula, Velázquez, Amat, Gálvez; Álex Moreno, Imbula, Santi Comesaña Bebé, Álvaro; Raul De Tomás.

Seat: Alberto Garcia, Tito, Mario, Embarba, Pozo, Trejo, Di Santo

Updated: March 9, 2019 — 4:56 pm